Developer: F.SDRI
Publisher: F.SDRI
Release Date: 14 Mar, 2022
Genre: Horror, Visual Novel, Text-Based

“It was every day, practically every day, that I saw a little more of her in that blank in the mirror, a little more form, a little more substance, and now I see her in the night, though she sleeps in the night so she doesn’t see me back. I tell the ranger I’ve seen smoke, that I think someone’s living out there, I’m lying, of course, I’m lying so he’ll so look, I want him to look because I think she’s out there, I think she’s alive, but he thinks I’m mad too, he always has, and I think he just comes round when somebody goes missing because he feels sorry for me, he feels I need the company, and in a dream I’ve seen a way to save her from a terrible fate.”

As for the man who sought to apologise to the gods, his wish was granted. But Ardashir escaped with his life.

In 1989 a child sees a man die on a television screen, and she doesn’t know how to save him. She spends her time watching the road into the Scheleirland National Forest from her bedroom window, counting the campers who went into the forest, never seeing them come back out. From next door she hears her neighbour sing. By 2015 everyone else is gone, her neighbour an empty shell, burnt out by the world. A family stops by her house on their way into the forest. She thinks, just maybe, she can save them. Maybe this time she can go back, and somehow save them all.

Split over 2500 hand-drawn CG, sixteen main endings, [] secret endings, and a narrative that shifts and buckles under the weight of past lives, this is the story of a woman who thought that, if she could try again, then maybe she could avoid a terrible fate.

Please note this game does contain rapidly flickering imagery that may cause discomfort and/or seizures for those with photosensitive epilepsy. Viewer discretion is advised.

System Requirement

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
  • Processor: 2GHz Dual-Core Or Higher
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 512MB
  • Storage: 2 GB available space
1. Extract/Install.
2. Crack if needed.
3. Play game.
4. Have fun ^^.
5. (OPTION) Install the update version if they have the future in the link below:

Download Links

Download HERE

Download HERE

Link 1Fichier:
Download HERE

Link GoFile:
Download HERE

Link AnonFiles:
Download HERE

Link Rapidgator:
Download HERE

Link Uptobox:
Download HERE

Link Clicknupload:
Download HERE

Link Google Drive:
Download HERE