Developer: Desert Fox
Publisher: Desert Fox
Release Date: 18 Jun, 2022
Genre: Puzzle, Point & Click, Adventure

The sad truth about a place of endless possibilities is… It’s hard to tell a real story from a fairy tale. If everything can happen, then how do you know anything is true? And if you fail to record your history… it’s like you never existed. The city of Greenberg has no beginning, but its end is near.

Here in the city of Greenberg time is meaningless, and space is infinite. The city has endless history and yet… The whole place is fading away. True, verified stories are rare, spread over time. If you are interested, you can experience them for yourself. More people learn about this city, the longer it will stay on the map.

Play the abstract point & click game and experience the amazing atmosphere of this place. The game is divided into a series of short stories, where each chapter has its own unique theme. Find alternative paths and discover as many secrets as possible.

  • An original, abstract world full of creative concepts and ideas
  • Minimalist art style
  • Atmospheric ambient
  • Alternative paths and secrets

System Requirement

  • OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7/8/10
  • Processor: 2 GHz
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Storage: 1 GB available space
1. Extract/Install.
2. Crack if needed.
3. Play game.
4. Have fun ^^.
5. (OPTION) Install the update version if they have the future in the link below:

Download Links

Download HERE

Download HERE

Link 1Fichier:
Download HERE

Link GoFile:
Download HERE

Link AnonFiles:
Download HERE

Link Rapidgator:
Download HERE

Link Uptobox:
Download HERE

Link Clicknupload:
Download HERE

Link Google Drive:
Download HERE