Game Overview

Developer: DevLiakos
Publisher: DevLiakos
Release Date: 1 Dec, 2020
Genre: Action, Shooter, Casual, Sci-fi

In this singleplayer dungeon-crawler, you assume the role of an anonymous mercenary, hired to do one thing and one thing only: Kill.

Your adventure begins on an elevator, which can only descend. With no clue of the reasons behind your employment, you have no choice but to move forward. It does not matter who hired you, what does matter is to make it out alive. Fortunately, you have your old, trusty Chaingun with you. However, you will soon realize that it is not enough. The more you descend, the tougher your enemies become. But never fret! Your enemies drop money bags, which you can use as currency to upgrade your weapons, and even buy new ones!

There is a total of 20 levels to explore, inhabited by many different types of enemies and machinery that will stand in your way.Figure a way to defeat them and outsmart them, by mastering the AI that dictates their movement.


20 action-packed levels, with different combinations of enemies.

Boss rooms with unique adversaries.

Damage and other special upgrades for your favorite weapons.

Health and ammo upgrades.

Many different dynamic music tracks.

System Requirement

  • OS: Windows 7
  • Processor: x64-compatible, 2.5GHz
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 550 TI or equivalent
  • Storage: 100 MB available space
  • OS: Windows 10
  • Processor: x64-compatible, 3.0GHz
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 750 TI or equivalent
  • Storage: 100 MB available space

1. Extract/Install.
2. Crack if needed.
3. Play game.
4. Have fun ^^.
5. (OPTION) Install the update version if they have the future in the link below: