Developer: CCS
Publisher: CCS
Release Date: 22 Jan, 2021
Genre: Casual, Adventure, Puzzle, Visual Novel

Get ready for an amazing journey made of jigsaws, driven by a fantastic story!

Forgotten Destiny is the fourth episode of the My Jigsaw Adventures series (MJA)!

Every game from the series is independent; gets its own universe and story, that you will unfold step by step upon jigsaw completion.


Dragons and humans are in peace, living with a minimum of interactions.

You have been requested to recover an item from old ruins on the dragons territory.

Fate or not, the consequences of such act couldn’t have been imagined…

Included in

My Jigsaw Adventures Collection

  • A beautiful story-driven jigsaw game made of 45 puzzles.
  • Hand-painted pictures by a professional artist – no photo stock
  • Three different game modes: Story – Blitz – Challenge
  • Choose among a selection of shapes: traditional jigsaw, mosaic or arrow.
  • Five different sizes of puzzle (from 28 to 1000 pieces).
  • Set your own difficulty level thanks to customization settings (choose to display the picture or no, display the grid, etc.).
  • Adapt the puzzle to your needs by changing the color of the background, pieces outline or even the color of the cursor.
  • Original sound track made for the story.
  • Download the puzzles you completed as wallpaper for your computer.

System Requirement

  • OS: Windows 7-8-10
  • Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible processor
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM
  • Graphics: DirectX 11 and/or OpenGL 3.3 compatible video card
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 821 MB available space
  • Sound Card: You must activate your speaker 🙂
1. Extract/Install.
2. Crack if needed.
3. Play game.
4. Have fun ^^.
5. (OPTION) Install the update version if they have the future in the link below:

Download Links

My Jigsaw Adventures 4 Forgotten Destiny Free Download