Game Overview

Developer: ZAPERART
Publisher: ZAPERART
Release Date: 1 Sep, 2020
Genre: Adventure, Horror


Haunted by a tragic event that led to the loss of her sister, Lana is a young woman who returns to the place of her childhood to seek answers.

That place is Australia’s Blue Mountains, which according to the stories of the Dreamtime is where the omnipotent Rainbow Serpent lives. To get the answers she seeks Lana will have to venture deep into the primordial valleys of the mountains where the forces from the beginning of time still hold dominion.

* A perfect cross between a graphic novel and adventure game

* Use Tarot cards, Magic and your intuition to progress

* A surreal story based on folklore

* A highly unique art style featuring watercolor illustrations

* Features music by legendary Japanese composer Hiroki Kikuta (Secret of Mana, Koudelka)

*Alphabet Planet/7th Heaven used with permission. Creative Commons By Hiroki Kikuta. Arranged by Roko Zaper

System Requirement

  • OS: Windows XP or Higher
  • Processor: 2.66 GHZ DUAL CORE, INTEL® CORE 2 Duo or AMD equivalent
  • Memory: 2048 MB RAM
  • Graphics: 512 MB VRAM, NVIDIA GeForce 8600GT/ATI Radeon HD 3850/INTEL HD 4400
  • DirectX: Version 9.0c
  • Storage: 1 GB available space
  • OS: Windows XP or Higher
  • Processor: 3.1 GHZ DUAL-CORE, INTEL® CORE I3
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 1 GB VRAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 550 Ti/AMD Radeon HD 5850
  • DirectX: Version 9.0c
  • Storage: 1 GB available space

1. Extract/Install.
2. Crack if needed.
3. Play game.
4. Have fun ^^.
5. (OPTION) Install the update version if they have the future in the link below: